90th Annual Convention

April 1-5, 2020

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

91st Annual Convention

April 7-11, 2021

Hilton Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

93rd Annual Convention

April 12-16

Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

St. Petersburg, Florida


Instructional Development

Division Bylaws (Revised 2019)

Immediate Past-Chair / Nominating Committee Representative (2013-2014)

Colleen Mestayer

Tennessee Technological University

[email protected]


Jill Bergeron

University of Tennessee Knoxville

[email protected]

Vice Chair / Program Planner

Kevin Bryant

Tennessee Technological University

[email protected]

Vice Chair Elect

To be elected still

North Carolina A&T 



Ryan Goke

North Dakota State University 

[email protected]


powered by MemberClicks