89th Annual Convention

April 3-7, 2019

Renaissance Montgomery Hotel & Spa 

Montgomery, AL

 90th Annual Convention

April 1-5, 2020

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

91st Annual Convention

April 7-11, 2021

Hilton Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

Administrative Committee

Immediate Past President

Victoria Gallagher

North Carolina State University


Jason Munsell

University of South Carolina Aiken

1st Vice President/Convention Planner

Pamela Bourland-Davis

Georgia Southern University

2nd Vice President/Undergraduate Honors Convention Planner

Shawn Long

University of North Carolina at Charlotte

Executive Director

Jerry Hale

College of Charleston

Past Executive Director

Carl Cates

Arkansas State University

SCJ EditorĀ 

Jennifer Samp

University of Georgia

Marketing Director

Ashli Stokes

University of North Carolina Charlotte

Finance Chair

Wendy Atkins-Sayer

University of Southern Mississippi

powered by MemberClicks