90th Annual Convention

April 1-5, 2020

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

91st Annual Convention

April 7-11, 2021

Hilton Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

93rd Annual Convention

April 12-16

Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

St. Petersburg, Florida


Institutional Members

Arizona State University
Austin Community College
Baylor University
Christopher Newport University
Clemson University
Coastal Carolina University
East Tennessee State University
Georgia Southern
Middle Tennessee State University
North Carolina State University
Ohio University
Sam Houston State University
Southern Illinois University
University of Alabama
University of Arkansas
University of Incarnate Word
University of Memphis
University of Montevallo
University of South Florida
University of Texas Permian Basin
Valdosta State University
Virginia Tech
The University of North Texas
The University of Southern Mississippi
Western Washington University
powered by MemberClicks