90th Annual Convention

April 1-5, 2020

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

91st Annual Convention

April 7-11, 2021

Hilton Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

93rd Annual Convention

April 12-16

Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

St. Petersburg, Florida


Rhetoric and Public Address

Division Bylaws

Immediate Past-Chair / Nominating Committee Representative (2013-2014)

Dan Grano

University of North Carolina-Charlotte

[email protected]


Wendy Atkins-Sayre

University of Southern Mississippi

wend[email protected]

Vice Chair / Program Planner

Megan Foley

Mississippi State University

[email protected]

Vice Chair Elect



Tom Frentz

University of Arkansas

[email protected]

powered by MemberClicks