90th Annual Convention

April 1-5, 2020

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

91st Annual Convention

April 7-11, 2021

Hilton Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

93rd Annual Convention

April 12-16

Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

St. Petersburg, Florida


Interpersonal Communication

Division Bylaws

Immediate Past-Chair / Nominating Committee Representative (2013-2014)

Linda Manning

Christopher Newport University

[email protected]


Kandi Walker

University of Louisville

[email protected]

Vice Chair / Program Planner

Carrie Oliveira

East Tennessee State University

[email protected]

Vice Chair Elect

Mary Beth Asbury

Middle Tennessee State University

[email protected]


Jimmie Manning

Northern Kentucky University

[email protected]


powered by MemberClicks