90th Annual Convention

April 1-5, 2020

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

91st Annual Convention

April 7-11, 2021

Hilton Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

93rd Annual Convention

April 12-16

Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

St. Petersburg, Florida


Intercultural Communication

Division Bylaws

Immediate Past-Chair / Nominating Committee Representative (2013-2014)

Bob Frank

Longwood University

[email protected]


Jennifer T. Edwards

Tarleton State University

[email protected]

Vice Chair / Program Planner

Dominique Gendrin

Xavier University

[email protected]

Vice Chair Elect

Mary Meares

University of Alabama

[email protected]


Mary Anna Kidd

University of Texas at Tyler

[email protected]

powered by MemberClicks