90th Annual Convention

April 1-5, 2020

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

91st Annual Convention

April 7-11, 2021

Hilton Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

93rd Annual Convention

April 12-16

Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

St. Petersburg, Florida


Communication Theory

Division Bylaws

Immediate Past-Chair / Nominating Committee Representative (2013-2014)

Raymond R. Ozley

University of Montevallo

[email protected]


Marcie Thompson-Hayes

Arkansas State University

[email protected]

Vice Chair / Program Planner

Todd Goen

Christopher Newport University

[email protected]

Vice Chair Elect

Pavica Sheldon

University of Alabama at Huntsville

[email protected] 


Danna Gibson

Columbus State University

[email protected]

powered by MemberClicks