91st Annual Convention

April 5-9, 2021

Hosted Virtually

Norfolk, VA

92nd Annual Convention

April 6-10, 2022

Hyatt Recency Greenville

Greenville, SC

93rd Annual Convention

April 12-16, 2023

Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront

St. Petersburg, Florida

94th Annual Convention

April 3rd - 7th, 2024

Embassy Suites

Frisco, TX

95th Annual Convention

April ???, 2025

Hilton, Norfolk The Main

Norfolk, VA



J. Donald Ragsdale Award for Mentoring

J. Donald Ragsdale Award for Mentoring Committee, whose purpose shall be to solicit nominees for the award, evaluate them based on the criteria established in the “Awards Guideline” and designate a recipient or recipients, unless none of the nominees meets the criteria.

2020 - Sean Patrick O'Rourke, Sewanee: The University of the South

2019 - Myria W. Allen, University of Arkansas

2018 - Briggitta R. Brunner, Auburn University

2017 - Kenneth Zagacki,

2016 - Wendy Atkins-Sayre, University of Southern Mississippi

powered by MemberClicks